Shri Hurakadli Ajja Shikshana Samiti's

r Arts &



# Smt. Kallawwa Shivappanna Jigalur Arts & Dr. Sushila Murigeppa Sheshgiri Commerce College for Women,

Accredited at B++ Grade by NAAC in 3rd Cycle

Near R. N. Shetty Stadium, Behind Sahitya Bhavan, DHARWAD-580 008

E-mail: shasswcd@gmail.com

Web: shasswcdorg

No.	WCD	***************************************	

Date :....

R

Phone: 0836-2436182

## Composition of SC/ST Cell 2022-23

#### **Committee Members**

1. Dr. Rajeshwari Shettar	Principal	Chairperson	
2. Dr. Ashvini Patil	Student Welfare Officer	Member	Ach
3. Smt. Shakuntala Biradar	NSS Officer	Member	2012/2016
4. Smt. S.G.Sangapur	Office Superintend	Member	Barbar
5. Ms. Deepa Doddamani	Student Secretary	Member	Degall Doldanan



Principal
S.H.A.S. Samitl's
Smt. K. S. Jigalur Arts and
Or. (Smt) S. M. Sheshgiri Commerce
College for Women, Dharwad

Shri Hurakadii Ajja Shikshana Samiti's

Smt. Kallawwa Shivappanna Jigalur Arts & Dr. Sushila Murigeppa Sheshgiri Commerce College for Women,

Phone: 0836-2436182

Accredited at B++ Grade by NAAC in 3rd Cycle

Near R. N. Shetty Stadium, Behind Sahitya Bhavan, DHARWAD-580 008

E-mail: shasswcd@gmail.com Web: shasswcd.org

No.	WCD	***************************************

Date :....

## Composition of Grievance Redressal Committee 2022-23

#### **Committee Members**

1. Dr. Rajeshwari Shettar	Principal	Chairperson	
2. Dr. Ashvini Patil	Student Welfare Officer	Member	dely
3. Smt. Shakuntala Biradar	NSS Officer	Member	333EM)
4. Ms. Pooja Guddad	General Secretary	Member	Projequeled
	(Student Representative)		



Principal S.H.A.S. Samiti's
Smt. K. S. Jigalur Arts and
Or. (Smt) S. M. Sheehgiri Commerce
Collage for Women, Dharwad

Shri Hurakadii Ajja Shikshana Samiti's



Phone: 0835-2436182

Accredited at B++ Grade by NAAC in 3rd Cycle

Near R. N. Shetty Stadium, Behind Sahitya Bhavan, DHARWAD-580 008

E-mail: shasswcd@gmail.com Web: shasswcd.org

No	MICD	
110.	WCD	*************************

Date:

#### Composition of Anti Ragging Cell 2022-23

#### **Committee Members**

Dr. Rajeshwari Shettar Principal Chairperson
 Prof. Pushpa. Abbigeri IQAC- Co-ordinator Member
 Dr. Ashvini Patil Student Welfare Officer Member
 Smt. Shakuntala Biradar NSS Officer Member
 Ms. Aishwarya Rachangoudra Student Secretary Member



S.H.A.S. Samitifs
Smt. K. S. Jigalur Arts and
Dr. (Smt) S. M. Shashgiri Commerce
College for Women, Dhanead

Shri Hurakadli Ajja Shikshana Samiti's

Phone: 0836-2436182



# Smt. Kallawwa Shivappanna Jigalur Arts & Dr. Sushila Murigeppa Sheshgiri Commerce College for Women,

Accredited at B++ Grade by NAAC in 3rd Cycle

Near R. N. Shetty Stadium, Behind Sahitya Bhavan, DHARWAD-580 008

E-mail: shasswcd@gmail.com

Web: shasswcd.org

No. WCD .....

Date :....

## Composition of Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell 2022-23

#### **Committee Members**

1. Dr. Rajeshwari Shettar

Principal

Chairperson

2. Prof. Pushpa. Abbigeri

IQAC- Co-ordinator

Member

3. Dr. Ashvini Patil

Student Welfare Officer & Convener, Progressive Women's Assn.

Member

4. Smt. Shakuntala Biradar

NSS Officer

Member

5. Ms Roopa Hampannavar Student Secretary

Member

Smt. K. S. Jigalur Arts and Dr. (Smt) S. M. Sheshgiri Commerce College for Women, Dharwad